Post 88 – Busy Bee Monday

bee

Have you heard of that well-known phrase: ‘Busy Bee’? Well funnily enough I am feeling like one today.

By January, I am hoping to re-launch my marketing, events and PR business, which I ran for 2 years between 2011 and 2013. I quit my freelancing to pursue permanent work, but have never really felt as fulfilled and alive as I do when I freelance. I love working on a wide range of projects, creating a mini-office to my liking as well as liaising with a broad range of organisations.

Over the last year I have been on the Good Story and BDA Dyslexia business scheme, where they have secured me a mentor and are supporting me in terms of developing my organisation. One thing I am keen to develop this time around is an inspirational brand identity, which will be remembered for years to come. The aim is to help other companies grow, therefore what better way to incorporate this into my branding then including gardening elements to reaffirm my passion and objectives to nurture their organisation.

I can’t wait to get up and started, however in the meantime I have created some imagery below for you to look at. What do you think?

Little Seed Group images

Are you interested in finding out more about my marketing, events and PR business? Click here to email me and I will contact you once it is up and running.

Are you a freelancer, what do you enjoy about being your own boss? TWEET ME AT @MISSELLENJANE OR COMMENT BELOW.

Ellen x

Click here to follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Facebook

Follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Twitter here

Subscribe to Ellen’s posts via Blog Lovin’ here

Leave a Reply

