Post 72 – My Sunday Photo

This post was supposed to go up this morning, but I forgot to press the ‘publish’ button and have only just realised that it hadn’t gone live. These last couple of weeks have been hectic and when I say hectic I mean it with a capital ‘H’ and the next few weeks aren’t going to get easier.

One of the best things which has happened this week was getting my music festival poster. Here it is in its full glory!.

YorkLittleMusicFestivalA4

One of my work colleagues kindly produced it for me and I am thrilled with it and can’t wait to have them printed tomorrow… I am tooo excited!

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THE POSTER? GOOD OR BAD I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR your thoughts!

Ellen x

Click here to follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Facebook

Follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Twitter here

Subscribe to Ellen’s posts via Blog Lovin’ here

Leave a Reply

