Post 63 – My Sunday Photo

potatoe

So it has been another hectic week here and one thing that has kept me sane during this week of mad busyness  is watching my potatoes grow. Yep I have no life outside of work and just watching the potatoes grow quite quickly is great to see. I have never been good at growing veg, so for me this is a big deal. I am going to pull them up in October and look forward to having many yummy jacket potatoes knowing that they came from my back garden.

WHAT HAS BEEN THE HIGHLIGHT OF YOUR WEEK AND WHAT DO YOU HAVE PLANNED FOR THE WEEK AHEAD? I WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU – COMMENT BELOW.

Ellen x

Click here to follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Facebook

Follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Twitter here

Subscribe to Ellen’s posts via Blog Lovin’ here

Leave a Reply

