Post 57 – Coco White

coco white

Last week one of my colleagues at work was telling me about Coco White – a product which claims to offer a whiter and healthier mouth. I have tried numerous stuff over the years, which claim to give you whiter teeth, but fail to deliver. However this is the first time that I had been recommended a product by someone I knew, so it was definitely something that I need to try.

On Tuesday evening, I ordered 2 weeks worth of minty Coco White Sachets and they were delivered today. The instructions seem simple:

Step 1: Cut sachet along dotted line and squeeze into mouth

Step 2: Swirl for 5 – 15 minutes

Step 3: Spit out and smile

So for the next two weeks, I am going to give this Coco White a try and see if it makes any difference… I have my fingers and toes crossed it will!

have you tried coco white before? how did you find it? i would love to hear your stories. COMMENT BELOW!

Ellen x

Click here to follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Facebook

Follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Twitter here

Subscribe to Ellen’s posts via Blog Lovin’ here

Leave a Reply

