Post 42 – Ellen Writes Stuff joins Instagram

Instagram

I’ve been intrigued by Instagram for a while, but have always resisted from joining… until now that is. Last night I decided to sign up and had no idea what I was doing, so I began hitting random buttons until something worked. My first picture on Instagram was of a hedgehog that I drew.

hedgehog

Sweet isn’t it? I love drawing, but never really have time to sit down and do a full on detailed project.  Maybe that is something that I will add to my Bucketlist.

Anyhow, I will stop rambling now, if you fancying following me on Instagram, then click here and I will ensure I follow you back..

do you have any tips of how to use instagram? i would love to hear them. SHARE YOUR STORIES BELOW!

Ellen x

Click here to follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Facebook

Follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Twitter here

Subscribe to Ellen’s posts via Blog Lovin’ here

Leave a Reply

