Six Ways to Spruce Up Your Blog // OA’s summer bucket list.

A great post offering tips on how to revamp your blog

Ordinary Adventures

As mentioned thoroughly and multiple times earlier this month, I am in the process of refurbishing Ordinary Adventures this summer. I have created a great foundation for my blog so far, but that is just the beginning. There are still quite a few things I want to practice, implement, and change for Ordinary Adventures. Blogging has become my favorite hobby, and every day I challenge myself to have my posts, stats, and reviews better than the last. It is exciting to me to keep learning and daring myself to make OA the best it can be. So to keep myself on track and figure out what I can do now, here is a list of six ways I have and will improve Ordinary Adventures.

1. Upgrade pictures. This is OA’s biggest to-do this summer. When I look at websites or through my Wordpress reader, there is one thing that catches my eye and intrigues…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

