Post 34 – I have been featured in a magazine!

Yesterday was a big day for me, as my extended Yorkshire blog post was finally published in the  At Your Leisure magazine. I got a copy of it through the post and was really excited at work about it and accidentally shouted out ‘I’m like a proper little writer!’… thankfully my colleagues didn’t look at me like I was special.

Here’s a picture of my two page spread:

blogging

Thank you for all the support you have given me over the last couple of months and I look forward to writing more, so please keep popping back to my blog.

Ellen x 🙂

Click here to follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Facebook

Follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Twitter here

Subscribe to Ellen’s posts via Blog Lovin’ here

3 thoughts on “Post 34 – I have been featured in a magazine!

Leave a Reply

