Post 33 – Ellen Writes Stuff is now on Pinterest

pinterest-logo

Yes that is right I have joined the world of Pinterest and have no idea what I am doing. I have so far created a couple of galleries of photos on Inspirational Quotes, My Favourite Things, Home Stuff and Arty / Crafty Stuff. As a newbie, I am still trying to work out how to use it, so if you try to talk to me on there (if you can do that on there), or follow me then please bear with me as I need to overcome my little old lady Pinterest confusion.

If you would like to follow me on Pinterest then click here and I will follow you back

Do you have any tips on how to use Pinterest, I would love to hear what you have learnt?

Ellen x

Click here to follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Facebook

Follow Ellen Writes Stuff on Twitter here

Subscribe to Ellen’s posts via Blog Lovin’ here

Leave a Reply

